NAV
Im token logo imToken API Documentation DApp-SDK Tokenlon-Onboarding Tokenlon-MMSK Tokenlon-MMProxy
  • 1. Summary
  • 2. Contracts
  • 3.Market Maker Access
  • English

    1. Summary

    Tokenlon is imToken's decentralized trading platform, designed to provide imToken users with "faster transaction", "better price", and reliable trading service with "wider selection". The platform applies traditional OTC RFQ/RFS model as its core trading protocol. Users can easily exchange Tokens at Tokenlon without having to transfer the Tokens out of the wallet. For how-to, please click imToken APP and navigate to "Market" at the bottom accessing "Tokenlon" module. You can select the tokens and then start trading.

    1. Quotation Mode

    Tokenlon applies RFQ(Request-For-Quote)/RFS(Request-For-Stream) mode. The process is similar to a traditional forex OTC desk. Users go to Tokenlon looking for best bid/offer by RFQ. The user requests are sent over to all market makers and the return quotes are aggregated for the best rates. Once the rates are confirmed by the user, the transactions will be sent over to market makers for execution.

    报价架构

    The above figure shows the RFQ process. Upon user request, the Tokenlon Server will request different market makers to return the best quotes to the user.

    2. Market Maker Quotation

    After the user session is established, the Tokenlon Server starts RFQ per Token pair for every 4 seconds, and the prices of all the market makers will be aggregated, then returned to the users.

    The market maker side handling is as follows:

    做市商架构

    The above MMProxy and MMSK are provided by imToken, and need to be deployed and managed by market makers themselves. The MMProxy will be deployed on Ethereum in advance by imToken.

    3. Off-chain Quotation, On-chain Settlement

    Tokenlon uses off-chain quotation and on-chain settlement to improve the matching efficiency, as the significant amount of frequent user requests are discarded according to the RFQ/RFS.

    Advantages of off-chain quotation:

    • High efficiency: The existing on-chain quotation models are limited by the block processing time (except algorithmic quotation, which for other reasons fails to meet our demand).

    • Precision: The price determined by off-chain is guaranteed to settle on-chain, as "you get what you click" for the users. A design of quoting on-chain, however will be problematic, relies on speed of blocks, front-running, and uncertain (even failed) final transaction prices.

    Users can choose the most recent quote among stream of real-time off-chain offers. The order is signed by the user and sent to the Ethereum blockchain. In the end, the smart contract on Ethereum handles the trade, exchanging the assets of users' with those of market makers' to complete the trade.

    交易上链

    2. Contracts

    1. Overall Architecture

    The Tokenlon protocol is designed and based on 0x protocol which is used to complete atomic token exchange. It supports ERC20, ETH/Token, Token/ETH and Token/Token trades.

    The protocol consists of TokenlonExchange, MarketMakerProxy and UserProxy.

    合约架构

    As shown in the above figure, the entire trade will be sent to TE contract. After the contract is checked, the transaction will be sent to 0x Exchange (0x protocol). As can be seen in the figure, the 0x Exchange is followed by the 0xERC20Proxy contract, which is used to execute the token exchange. After 0x Exchange confirms that the transaction is correct (usually the signature verification and balance check of both parties, etc.), the 0xERC20Proxy will exchange the token from UserProxy and MMProxy according to the amount specified in the order.

    2. MMProxy

    Each market maker has an independent MMProxy contract to manage token deposit. This means that when a trade occurs, the token required by the user will be deducted from the MMProxy, and accordingly, the token deducted from the user will be stored in the MMProxy. Therefore, market makers should always keep sufficient token deposit in MMProxy. If the balance of some token is insufficient during the trade, the trade will eventually fail, and no funds in the user or contract will be deducted at all.

    How is token deduction made in the transaction?

    As we learned in the previous section, the tokens are ultimately exchanged by the 0xERC20Proxy contract. How does this exchange take place?

    The order is generated by MMSK according to the quotation engine of the market maker. The order will be signed by a wallet address called SIGNER, which cryptographically guarantees the legitimacy of the order. This order will contain basic information of tokenA-tokenB, such as tokenA's amount = 1 and tokenB's amount = 100, then the price at this time is actually 100/1 = 100.00 (i.e. one tokenA can be exchanged for 100 tokenBs).

    The user confirmed that the order was completed at a price of 100.0. The USER will sign the order with his user wallet and send the transaction to the TE contract. As shown in the previous section, this transaction will be transferred to 0x Exchange contract.

    交易验证

    0x Exchange verifies the signature of the order after receiving the transaction. Exchange calls isValidSignatrue methods of UserProxy and MMProxy respectively. If these two methods return true, the signature verification is successful and the token clearing phase of 0xERC20Proxy is entered.

    Next, the 0xERC20Proxy will transfer one token from UserProxy to MMProxy and 100 tokens from MMProxy to UserProxy according to the information in the order.

    How to rebalance funds?

    If users continue to buy TokenA with TokenB, there will be more and more token A in MMProxy and fewer TokenB, which requires to have two token accounts rebalanced.

    The withdraw interface is provided in the MMProxy contract, which market makers can call to withdraw a tokenA from the MMProxy. For the tokenB with insufficient balance, the market maker can use any wallet to transfer tokenB to the MMProxy contract address.

    For example, KNC token and cash withdrawal and collection address exist in the Kovan environment:

    Use Withdraw in DApp to carry out cash withdrawal. The corresponding parameters in the DApp are shown in the following figure:

    DApp 参数

    Among them, the first item is the token address to be withdrawn, the second item is the collection address to be withdrawn to, and the third item is the withdrawal amount.

    Please note: Withdrawal limit is of the uint type. If 1 WETH is withdrawn, it is 1 * pow(10,18), i.e. 10000000000000000, and 18 in pow is decimals of WETH.

    How to ensure MMProxy's security?

    In the contract, we set up three kinds of permissions, namely owner, operator and signer.

    Reasonable use of three permissions can ensure the security of MMProxy. Reference

    • MMProxy contract will be uniformly deployed by imToken and distributed to market makers. And handed over the highest authority (owner) of MMProxy to the market maker.

    3.Market Maker Access

    The market maker access is divided into two parts, one is to configure the contract and transfer tokens to the contract; The second is to deploy MMSK and provide quotation to MMSK.

    1. Configure MMProxy contract

    MMProxy is the capital pool of market makers. All token used by market makers for market making need to be recharged into the contract.

    Tokenlon-MMProxy contract document

    How to configure the MMProxy contract

    • Ethereum blockchain has the Ethereum mainnet and Kovan testnet. ETH token on each network is independent from each other. All ETH tokens on Kovan have no value and are only used for testing.
    1. Use imToken to create a wallet, then copy the Ethereum address and provide it to imToken. Wallet tutorial.

    2. If it is a test environment, imToken needs to be switched to developer mode (kovan environment) for configuration. For Prod/Staging environment skip this step.

      1. In the imToken 2.0 app, go to "My Profile" - "About Us", click the imToken logo 10 times, to open developer mode
      2. Go to "My Profile" - "Settings" - "Node Settings" - "Ethereum", and select Development. Click save to switch to Kovan testnet. You can also use this setting when switching from Kovan to Prod/Staging.
    3. Use the imToken DApp Browswer to open the permissions and settings DApp: https://consenlabs.github.io/contract-admin/mmp.html?addr={contract address provided by imToken}, DApp browser usage tutorial.

    4. Set the operator in the DApp, and the operator has all the operation rights of the contract.

      1. In a test environment, you can set owner\operator\signer to the same wallet address. In production environment, we suggest to use different wallets for the permissions. (Refer to 合约安全操作). Note: Only the wallet with the corresponding permission can enter the DApp to perform the corresponding operation of the contract. Otherwise, the button is not available. Even if the contract operation transaction is sent, the transaction will fail.
    5. Go back to the imToken wallet and switch the wallet to the operator wallet you just set. If the operator is the current wallet, you don't need to switch. Re-enter the DApp after switching the wallet.

    6. Use operator wallet to set signer. signer should be consistent with what you set as marketMakerSigner in MMSK.

    7. As mentioned in Section 2 of Chapter 2, the supported tokens need to be authorized with 0xERC20Proxy. Therefore, a token authorization operation is required. Take the kovan environment as an example (the following are the addresses of the kovan environment, Production/Staging requires the mainnet address):

      1. WETH:0xd0a1e359811322d97991e03f863a0c30c2cf029c // Note: The contract does not support ETH deposits, but WETH
      2. KNC:0x25570c5f2058efc52ff34e47631f41b5f6595d42
      3. Spender:0xf1ec01d6236d3cd881a0bf0130ea25fe4234003e // Note: This is the Kovan address of 0xERC20Proxy contract
      4. Use SetAllowance in the DApp for authorization, and the corresponding parameters in DApp are shown in the following configuration:

        DApp 参数

      5. Among them, the first item is the token address, which can be filled in batch and separated by,. The spender address in item 2 is the 0xERC20Proxy address. After filling the fields, click the SetAllwance button. Note: SetAllowance is only required once per token, and repeated setting may result in transaction failure.

    8. Deposit tokens to MMProxy. Use any wallet to transfer the specified ERC20 token to the MMProxy address. Note: Non-ERC20 tokens cannot be retrieved after being transferred into MMProxy.

    2. Deploy MMSK

    The function of MMSK is to automatically sign the quotation into an order and feed back the price information to Tokenlon Server.

    For installation steps of MMSK, see: tokenlon-mmsk

    Note: The contract configuration should be completed before deploying MMSK. Other MMSK related configuration information needs to be synchronized with the imToken team.

    Basic Requirements for MMSK Service

    1. MMSK Interface Minimum Response Time (i.e. Market Maker Quotation Engine Maximum Delay): 1s
      1. Relying on server deployment areas, it is recommended to deploy in Hong Kong, Japan, Singapore, Taiwan and other APAC locations.
      2. Depending on the implementation of market makers indicativePrice and price interface implementation (i.e. the processing efficiency of the quotation engine, considering the network delay, it is recommended that the calculation period is less than 400 milliseconds)
      3. Depending on the market maker interface: zerorpc is recommended; Even if it is provided by http, the internal network request method is needed to reduce the time consumption of external network requests.
    2. In indicativePriceprice interfaces
      1. Price provision via base and quote, for example, ETH/USDT exists in the pairs interface. Market makers need to support price return of the following four transaction parameters (where the amount is always the number of base tokens)
        1. base: 'ETH', quote: 'USDT', side: 'BUY', amount: xxx
        2. base: 'ETH', quote: 'USDT', side: 'SELL', amount: xxx
        3. base: 'USDT', quote: 'ETH', side: 'BUY', amount: xxx
        4. base: 'USDT', quote: 'ETH', side: 'SELL', amount: xxx
      2. Support minAmount, maxAmount returns, and quantitive directions
        1. minAmount, maxAmount always represents the minimum and maximum transactable quantity of base token base
        2. minAmount is always less than maxAmount, and further minAmount and maxAmount have a certain quantity input interval in between
        3. result: false, exchangeable: false cases, always return minAmount, maxAmount
        4. When the returned amount is smaller than the market maker's minAmount or greater than the market maker's maxAmount, the market maker needs to return result: false, exchangeable: false, message: 'xxx', in response to failure to quote

    3. FAQ

    MMSK Relevant Information

    1. Is the wallet address for MMSK deployment and the private key configuration both the signer wallet?

    Yes, the wallet address set via setSigner and MMProxy proxy contract is the same and belongs to the hot wallet. According to the contract security proposal, a cold wallet is also required to be configured for the MMProxy proxy contract setting operation (operator) role.

    2. Which protocol should I use for the MMSK API

    The interface supports both http and zerorpc. We recommend zerorpc for faster performance.

    3. In case 2 market makers reported the same quotation. Who is the preferred one?

    Based on Price/Time priority, who comes first will be served first.

    4. If the user submits an order for 1000 ETH, but all the markets do not have a quote for 1000 ETH, how can I handle this situation?

    We require market makers to give the maximum and minimum acceptable quantities. If the maximum is exceeded, we will directly prompt that orders cannot be placed.

    5. Do I need to deploy multiple MMSK based on for trading pairs?

    No, only one MMSK needs to be deployed. Market makers provide all trading pairs through one pairs interface.

    6. When will maximum and minimum quantities be returned?

    The maximum and minimum quantity must be returned to minAmount and maxAmount under any circumstances (no matter whether price is returned normally, exchangeable is true or false), and minAmount must have a certain range with maxAmount. These two quantities are the maximum and minimum quantities that the market maker can support for this trade. On the one hand, they are used for the user to feed back in real time on the imToken operation interface and guide the user to input the quantity that meets the conditions. On the other hand, they are also a protection for the market maker's single transaction volume and position.

    7. base and quote in the price and indicativePrice interfaces, for e.g. KNC/ETH, are different for buying and selling directions. Does base and quote change for directions?

    Yes, the quote changes for the buying and selling directions, because Tokenlon doesn't have fixed trading pairs. Instead every token trade has a corresponding direction. The MMSK doesn't convert between directions internally to prevent errors in the quotations of market makers.

    Considering SNT and ETH, let's assume that the fair value of the exchange rate we calculated is 1 ETH = 7 SNT.

    Base = ETH, Quote = SNT, Buy price => 7.01

    Base = ETH, Quote = SNT, Sell price => 6.99

    Base = SNT, Quote = ETH, Buy price => 0.1429

    Base = SNT, Quote = ETH, Sell price => 0.1428

    8. If there's no pair besides ETH->SNT and SNT->ETH and users want to exchange ETH for SNT, and there's two different prices: 0.1429 and 6.99 (converted to 0.1431). How will this price be finally decided?

    For example, the left is ETH and the right is SNT. At this time, if the user inputs the quantity on the left, ETH will be used as BASE, SNT will be used as Quote, and side will be SELL, which means the user wants to sell ETH for SNT, and the amount is ETH(base) quantity. If the user inputs the quantity on the right, SNT will be used as BASE, ETH will be used as Quote, and side will be used as BUY, which means the user wants to buy SNT with ETH, and the amount is the number of SNT(base). Although there is no big difference in the interface display and user exchange results, it is mainly for the sake of consistency of our user input. For example, the user has entered the quantity on the right side. However, we always use one SNT as the base, so there is bound to be intermediate price conversion. On the one hand, such price conversion may have price errors for market makers. On the other hand, the user may have entered 1,000 SNT because he intended to have 1,000 SNTs in his hand. However, after such conversion, he may not be able to obtain the complete 1,000 SNT in the end, which may be 998.12727463


    Contract Relevant Information

    1. How do I get the correct contract address of each currency? For example, how do we know the address for adding the new coin OMG and setAllowance?

    You can confirm the contract address with the imToken team first.

    2. How do I withdraw money from the contract or transfer money to the address in the contract?

    Deposit trading Tokens to the MMProxy proxy contract, but do not deposit non-ERC20 which cannot be withdrawn. You cannot transfer ETH, you can only transfer WETH.

    3. In the test environment, ETH is converted to WETH and then transferred to the contract address. In the production environment, how does ETH of the exchange transfer

    The same operation also needs to be done to convert ETH to WETH, which needs to be first withdrawn from the exchange to imToken or another non-custodial wallet. Then use the wallet to transfer to the WETH contract 0xc02aaa39b223fe8d0a0e5c4f27ead9083c756cc2. The smart contract will automatically return WETH to your wallet address at 1:1 (withdraw ETH to the wallet. Send ETH to WETH Contract to receive the equivalent WETH and send it to the contract.

    4. If the contract security best practice requires the owner to be a cold wallet, how do I setOperator

    Check imToken cold wallet. It can be used to set the wallet MMProxy via the DAPP: https://consenlabs.github.io/contract-admin/mmp.html.

    5. Is there any deduction of handling fees during a trade?

    At present, a Tokenlon trade does not require a handling fee, but the final payment of the order requires miners' fee, which is paid by the person who made the final payment. The miners' fee a ETH-to-token trade is paid by the user. The miners' fee for a token-to-ETH trade is paid by imToken, to ensure a fast transaction. The market maker's signer wallet only signs and authorizes operations, and does not need to spend miners' fees.

    6. To rebalance, is there any place for operation apart from withdraw call in the MMProxy contract?

    Recharge: You can transfer money directly from the exchange or wallet to MMProxy agency contract, but be careful not to withdraw non-ERC20. Non-ERC20 cannot be withdrawn from the contract. ETH cannot be transferred, only WETH can be transferred.

    Withdrawal: You can use imToken to open the DApp for graphical operation. The DApp provided by imToken is actually an interface tool for the real contract interface MMProxy. Market makers who are familiar with Ethereum can also encode the ABI by themselves and send it to MMProxy contract to realize relevant functions such as cash withdrawal.

NAV
Im token logo imToken API Documentation DApp-SDK Tokenlon-Onboarding Tokenlon-MMSK Tokenlon-MMProxy
  • 一、概要
  • 二、合约
  • 三、做市商接入
  • 中文

    一、概要

    Tokenlon 是 imToken 旗下的去中心化交易平台,旨在为 imToken 用户提供「速度快」「价格优」「币种多」的去中心化交易服务。核心交易协议采用传统OTC业务RFQ/RFS模型。用户无需将币转出钱包,即可在 Tokenlon 方便快捷完成币币兑换。如何使用?点击 imToken APP 底部导航「市场」,可见页面上方「Tokenlon」模块,选择你要兑换的交易,即可开始交易。

    1. 报价模式

    Tokenlon 使用的是柜台报价模式。何谓柜台报价模式,简而言之 Tokenlon 就像一个 Token 兑换的汇率柜台,用户可以到 Tokenlon 去询问想要兑换 Token 的汇率,如果接受该汇率,就可以使用该汇率进行兑换交易。

    报价架构

    用户询价过程如上图所示,用户提出请求,Tokenlon Server 会请求不同的做市商拿回最优报价返回给用户。

    2. 做市商报价

    当用户 session 建立后,Tokenlon Server 会每隔 4s 请求一次支持该交易对的做市商,所有做市商的价格返回后会进行一次聚合,将最优报价返回到用户。

    做市商的架构大致如下:

    做市商架构

    以上 MMProxy 和 MMSK 由 imToken 提供,MMProxy 和 MMSK 需要做市商自行部署和管理(MMProxy 会由 imToken 提前部署在以太坊网络上)。

    3. 链下报价,链上成交

    快速的柜台报价模式决定了大部分的价格都会被丢弃,为了提高撮合效率,Tokenlon 使用了链下报价,链上成交的模式。

    链下报价的优势:

    • 高效:现有链上报价模式受限于出块速度(算法报价例外,但是不能完全满足做市策略需求)。

    • 精准:链下报价价格是多少,链上成交即是多少,可以满足所见即所得的需求。链上报价受限于出块速度,抢跑等因素的影响,最终成交价格不确定(或失败)。

    用户在获得源源不断的链下订单后,可以选择最新的一笔进行成交。该订单被用户签名并发送到以太坊网络。最终,以太坊网络的智能合约会处理这笔交易,将用户的资产和做市商的资产进行交换,完成币币兑换。

    交易上链

    二、合约

    1. 整体架构

    Tokenlon 协议是基于 0x 协议 的闪兑协议合约,借助 0x 协议完成币币原子兑换。支持 ERC20 进行的ETH/Token,Token/ETH 和 Token/Token 兑换。

    协议由 TokenlonExchange、MarketMakerProxy、UserProxy 三部分组成。

    合约架构

    整个交易如上图所示,将交易发送到 TE 合约,经过合约的检查后交易会发送到 0x Exchange(0x 协议)。图中可以看到,0x Exchange 后面有一个 0xERC20Proxy 的合约,这个合约是用来执行 token 兑换的合约。0x Exchange 确认交易无误后(通常是双方签名验证和余额检查等),0xERC20Proxy 会将 UserProxy 和 MMProxy 中的 token 按照订单中要求的额度进行兑换。

    2. MMProxy

    每个做市商都有一个独立的 MMProxy 合约作为存储 Token 的资金池。这意味着,交易发生时,用户需要的 token 会从 MMProxy 中扣除,相应的,从用户那里扣除的 token 会存储到 MMProxy 中。因此,做市商应该时常保持 MMProxy 中有足量的 token,如果在交易过程中,某种 token 余额不足会导致交易最终失败,这时不会扣出用户或合约中的任何资金。

    交易中 token 扣除是如何进行的?

    上一节中了解到,token 最终是由 0xERC20Proxy 合约进行交换。那么这个交换具体是如何进行的呢?

    订单的是由 MMSK 根据做市商的报价引擎产生的,这个订单会由一个叫做 SIGNER 的钱包地址进行签名,在密码学上保证该订单的合法性。这个订单会包含 tokenA-tokenB 的基本信息,如 tokenA 的 amount 1 和 tokenB 的 amount 100,那么这时候价格实际上就是 100/1 = 100.0(即 1 个 tokenA 可以兑换 100 个 tokenB)。

    用户确认以 100.0 的价格成交订单。用户会用自己的 USER 钱包对订单进行签名,并将交易发送到 TE 合约。如上一节中所示,这笔交易会流转到 0x Exchange 合约。

    交易验证

    0x Exchange 收到交易后,对订单的签名进行验证。Exchange 会分别调用 UserProxy 和 MMProxy 的 isValidSignatrue 方法,若这两个方法返回 true,那么签名校验成功,进入 0xERC20Proxy 的代币清算阶段。

    接下来,0xERC20Proxy 会按照订单里的信息,tokenA 1 个和 tokenB 100 个,将 1 个 TokenA 从 UserProxy 转移到 MMProxy 中,将 100 个 TokenB 从 MMProxy 中转移到 UserProxy 中。

    如何进行资金 rebalance?

    如果持续有用户将 TokenA 换成 TokenB,那么 MMProxy 中的 TokenA 会越来越多,TokenB 则越来越少,这时候就需要进行资金 reblance。

    MMProxy 合约中提供 withdraw 接口,做市商可以使用相应的 MMProxy 权限调用 withdraw 接口提现 MMProxy 中的 tokenA。对于余额不足的 tokenB,做市商使用任何钱包发送 tokenB 到 MMProxy 合约地址即可。

    如 kovan 环境下存在 KNC token 和提现收款地址:

    使用 DApp 中的 Withdraw 进行提现,DApp 中对应参数如下图所示:

    DApp 参数

    其中,第一项为需要提现的 token 地址,第二项为提现的收款地址,第三项是提现的额度。

    注意:提现额度为 uint 类型,如过要提现 1 WETH,即为 1 * pow(10,18),即 1000000000000000000,pow 中的 18 为 WETH 的 decimals。

    如何保障 MMProxy 的安全性?

    在合约中,我们设置定了三种权限,分别是 owner,operator 和 signer。

    合理的使用三个权限能保证 MMProxy 的安全性。参考

    • MMProxy 合约会由 imToken 统一部署后分发给各做市商。并将 MMProxy 的最高权限(owner)移交到做市商。

    三、做市商接入

    做市商接入分两部分,一是配置合约,将 token 转入合约;二是部署 MMSK,并能提供报价到 MMSK。

    1. 配置 MMProxy 合约

    MMProxy 是做市商的资金池,做市商所有用于做市的 token 需要充值到该合约中。

    Tokenlon-MMProxy 合约文档

    如何配置 MMProxy 合约

    • 以太坊网络分为主网(mainnet)和测试网络(kovan)。两个网络的 ETH 和 token 都不互不相通,kovan 网络的所有 ETH 和 token 都没有任何价值,仅用于测试使用。
    1. 使用 imToken 创建钱包,然后复制以太坊地址并提供给 imToken,钱包教程

    2. 如果是测试环境,需要将 imToken 切换到开发者模式-kovan 环境进行配置,Prod/Staging 环境跳过该步骤。

      1. 进入 「我」-「关于我们」,连续点击 「imToken 图标」10次,开启开发者模式
      2. 进入 「我」-「使用设置」-「节点设置」-「ETHEREUM」,选择 Development 下任一节点 - 点击保存,切换至 kovan 测试环境(如果要从 kovan 切换到 Prod/Staging,也在这里进行操作)。
    3. 使用 imToken DApp 浏览器打开权限配置 DApp https://consenlabs.github.io/contract-admin/mmp.html?addr={imToken 提供的合约地址}DApp 浏览器使用教程

    4. 在 DApp 中设置 operator,operator 具备合约的所有操作权限。

      1. 如果是测试环境,可以将 owner\operator\signer 设置为同一个钱包地址,Prod 环境建议不同的权限使用不同的钱包地址(参考合约安全操作)。注意:只有相应权限的钱包,进入到 DApp 里才能进行合约相应的操作,否则按钮不可用,就算发送了合约操作交易,该交易也会失败。
    5. 回到 imToken 钱包,将钱包切换到刚才设置的 operator 钱包,如果 operator 就是当前钱包,则不需要进行切换。切换成功后重新进入 DApp。

    6. 使用 opeartor 钱包设置 signer,signer 是配置在 MMSK 中的 marketMakerSigner 保持一致。

    7. 第二章第2节已经提到,需要将支持的 token 授权给 0xERC20Proxy,因此需要进行 token 授权操作。以 kovan 环境为例(以下都是 kovan 环境的地址,Prod/Staging 需要使用 mainnet 地址):

      1. WETH:0xd0a1e359811322d97991e03f863a0c30c2cf029c // 注意:合约中不支持充值 ETH,一律使用 WETH
      2. KNC:0x25570c5f2058efc52ff34e47631f41b5f6595d42
      3. Spender:0xf1ec01d6236d3cd881a0bf0130ea25fe4234003e // 注意:该地址即是 kovan 环境下 0xERC20Proxy 地址
      4. 使用 DApp 中的 SetAllowance 进行授权,DApp 中对应参数如下图所示:

        DApp 参数

      5. 其中,第一项填写的是 token 地址,可以批量填写,用,分隔;第二项中的 spender 地址即 0xERC20Proxy 地址。填写完成后点击 SetAllwance 按钮即可。注意:每个 token 只需要进行一次 SetAllowance,重复设置可能导致交易失败。

    8. 充值 token 到 MMProxy。用任意钱包把指定的 ERC20 token 转到 MMProxy 地址即可。注意:非 ERC20 token 转入 MMProxy 中就无法提现找回。

    2. 部署 MMSK

    MMSK 的作用是自动将报价签名成为订单,和将价格信息等反馈到 Tokenlon Server。

    MMSK 安装步骤见:Tokenlon-MMSK

    注意:部署 MMSK 前应先完成合约配置。其他 MMSK 相关配置信息需要与 imToken 官方进行同步。

    对 MMSK 服务的基本要求

    1. MMSK 接口最低响应时间(即做市商报价引擎最大延时): 1s
      1. 依赖 服务器部署地区,建议部署在香港、日本、新加坡、台湾等地
      2. 依赖 做市商 indicativePriceprice 接口实现(即报价引擎处理效率, 考虑网络延时, 建议计算周期小于400 millionsec)
      3. 依赖 做市商 接口提供方式:推荐采用 zerorpc 方式;即使采用 http 方式提供,需要使用内网请求方式,减少外网请求耗时
    2. indicativePriceprice 接口中
      1. 支持 base, quote 位置互换的价格提供,例如 pairs 中接口中存在 ETH/USDT,做市商需支持以下四个交易参数的价格返回 (其中 amount 始终为 base 代币的数量)
        1. base: 'ETH', quote: 'USDT', side: 'BUY', amount: xxx
        2. base: 'ETH', quote: 'USDT', side: 'SELL', amount: xxx
        3. base: 'USDT', quote: 'ETH', side: 'BUY', amount: xxx
        4. base: 'USDT', quote: 'ETH', side: 'SELL', amount: xxx
      2. 支持 minAmount, maxAmount 返回,并具有数量指导性
        1. minAmount, maxAmount 始终代表 base 代币的最小、最大可成交数量
        2. minAmount 始终小于 maxAmount,并且 minAmountmaxAmount 存在一定的数量输入区间
        3. result: false, exchangeable: false 情况,始终返回 minAmount, maxAmount
        4. 当传递数量 amount 小于 做市商 minAmount 或 大于 做市商 maxAmount,做市商需要返回 result: false, exchangeable: false, message: 'xxx',以响应无法报价的情况
    3. price 接口中,做市商需要根据 uniqId 做锁仓,以及针对相同前缀的 uniqIduniqId: pujft40auniqId: pujft40a-1uniqId: pujft40a-2 认为是同一个 uniqId)做锁仓更新

    3. FAQ

    MMSK 相关

    1. MMSK 部署时的钱包地址和私钥配置是 signer 钱包吗?

    和 MMProxy 代理合约 setSigner 配置的钱包地址是同一个,属于热钱包。根据合约安全建议,另外还需要配置一个冷钱包,用于 MMProxy 代理合约设置操作(operator)角色。

    2. MMSK 中 API 接口采用那种协议?

    接口有 http 和 zerorpc 两种选择。推荐zerorpc, 性能快一点。

    3. 两个做市商报了同样的成交报价,请问优先选择谁?

    Price/Time priority - 看谁最先返回。

    4. 若用户提交一个 1000 ETH 的订单,但是所有的做市场都没有 1000 ETH 对应的报价,请问这个情况如何处理?

    我们要求做市商给出最大和最小可以承受的量,如果超出最大,会直接提示无法下单。

    5. 需不需要基于不同的交易币种,部署多个 MMSK?

    不需要,所有交易品种支持,做市商通过一个接口 pairs 提供,只需要部署一个 MMSK。

    6. 最大最小数量在什么情况下返回?

    最大最小数量在任何情况下(无论是否正常返回 price、exchangeable 为 true还是 false),都需要返回 minAmount 和 maxAmount,并且minAmount 必须和maxAmount 有一定的区间范围。这两个数量作为做市商在该交易情况下,可支持的最大最小数量,一方面用于用户在 imToken 操作界面上较实时反馈,指导用户输入满足条件的数量,另一方面,也是对做市商单笔交易量、仓位的一个保护。

    7. price和 indicativePrice 接口中的 base 和 quote 比如 KNC/ETH 买卖方向不同,这个 base 和 quote 会变向吗?

    会变向,因为我们这边没有固定的交易对。而是各种Token 互换所对应的交易关系,担心如果MMSK 内部转换,会对做市商的报价产生误差。

    考虑 SNT 和 ETH 这两个币,假设我们计算的汇率的 fair value 是 1 ETH = 7 SNT,

    Base = ETH, Quote = SNT, Buy price => 7.01

    Base = ETH, Quote = SNT, Sell price => 6.99

    Base = SNT, Quote = ETH, Buy price => 0.1429

    Base = SNT, Quote = ETH, Sell price => 0.1428

    8. imToken 上并没有买卖 ,只有 ETH->SNT 和 SNT->ETH。用户如果想用 ETH 换 SNT。他有两个价格 0.1429 和 6.99(换算成0.1431), 这个价格最后怎么决定?

    比如左边是ETH 右边是SNT,这时候如果用户在左边输入数量,ETH 会作为BASE,SNT会作为Quote,side 为 SELL,意味着用户想要卖ETH 换 SNT,amount 数量是ETH(base)数量。如果用户在右边输入数量,SNT 会作为BASE,ETH 会作为Quote,side 为 BUY,意味着用户想要用ETH 买 SNT,amount 数量是SNT(base)数量。虽然在界面显示上、用户兑换结果上没有什么大的区别,但主要是为了我们用户输入的一致性考虑好比用户在右侧输入了数量,而我们始终基于一个 SNT 作为base,那势必会有中间的价格换算,一方面这样的价格换算可能对于做市商会存在价格误差,另外一方面,用户可能他本意就是想到手1000个 SNT所以输入了1000SNT,但经过这样的换算,可能最终无法获得完整的1000SNT,而可能是 998.12727463


    合约相关

    1. 合约中各个币的地址是如何获得的? 比如我们新上一个币 omg,setAllowance 时我们怎么知道地址?

    可以先与 imToken 官方确认合约地址,由 imToken 提供。

    2. 交易所提币流程? 是向合约地址提币还是向合约中币的地址转账?

    给 MMProxy代理合约地址充值可交易的 Token 代币,但是不要把非ERC20 提过来,提过来就提现不了,不能转账 ETH,只能转账 WETH。

    3. 测试环境中, ETH转为WETH再向合约地址转账, 生产环境中,交易所的ETH怎么转账同样的操作,也需要转化成 WETH,需要先从交易所体现到 imToken 或其他去中心化钱包,然后使用钱包转账到 WETH 合约 0xc02aaa39b223fe8d0a0e5c4f27ead9083c756cc2,智能合约会自动 1:1 返还 WETH 到你的钱包地址(ETH 提现到自己的钱包,再往 WETH 合约发送 ETH,就能收到等价的 WETH,将 WETH 发送到合约即可)。

    4. 合约安全操作要求 owner 是冷钱包, 怎么 setOperator

    imToken 冷钱包为例,是可以通过观察钱包打开 MMProxy 权限设置 DApp :https://consenlabs.github.io/contract-admin/mmp.html,然后通过冷钱包签名。

    5.交易过程中有手续费的扣除吗?

    目前 Tokenlon 交易不需要手续费,但是订单最终上链结算需要花费矿工费,矿工费是最终上链结算的人出,ETH 兑换其他代币的手续费,是有用户出手续费,代币兑换 ETH 的矿工费用是imToken 出,可以保证交易的速度。做市商 signer 钱包每次只是签名授权操作,不需要花费矿工费。

    6. rebalance 操作除了 withdraw 接口操作 MMProxy 合约,有没有页面操作的地方?

    充值:可以直接从交易所或者钱包转账到 MMProxy 代理合约,但注意不要把非 ERC20 提现进去,非 ERC20 无法从合约中提出!不能转账 ETH,只能转账 WETH。

    提现:可以使用 imToken 打开 DApp 图形化操作。imToken 提供的 DApp 实际上是合约真实接口 MMProxy 的接口工具,熟悉以太坊的做市商也可以自行 encode ABI,发送到 MMProxy 合约即可实现提现等相关功能。